d7f0d30c80 · chore: initialize ttyd mirror · Updated 2026-07-02 05:19:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?